Home > Heritage > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher
P1-1 Humility
Mdm Nur Shida Bte Umar Ali 
nur_shida_umar_ali@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tay Puei Koon 
tay_puei_koon@schools.gov.sg

P1-2 Filial
Mr Tan Chok How Albert 
tan_chok_how_albert@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chua Hsiao Sze 
chua_hsiao_sze@schools.gov.sg

P1-3 Sincerity
Miss Chang Zhi Jun 
chang_zhi_jun@schools.gov.sg

Miss Wong Luan Yin 
wong_luan_yin@schools.gov.sg

P1-4 Perseverance
Mdm Nuraisha Bte Mohd Anis
nuraisha_mohamed_anis@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chien Chia Chun
chien_chia_chun@schools.gov.sg

P1-5 Tolerance
Mrs Lim-Foo Wanru Yvette
foo_wanru_yvette@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Teo Soh Khim 
teo_soh_khim@schools.gov.sg

P1-6 Respect
Mdm Hoon Siow Hway Wendy 
hoon_siow_hway@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee-Yeo Hwee Gek Jeslin 
yeo_hwee_gek_jeslin@schools.gov.sg

P1-7 Responsibility
Miss Lim Ai Yi 
lim_ai_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Wong-Lim Eng Tsing 
wong_lim_eng_tsing@schools.gov.sg

P1-8 Honesty
Mrs Teng-Ho Yanlin
ho_yan_lin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tan Lay Lian
tan_lay_lian@schools.gov.sg

P1-9 Integrity
Mrs Seah-Tan Hui Xian
tan_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Kian Boon 
tan_kian_boon@schools.gov.sg

Class Form Teacher
P2-1 Humility
Mdm Siti Nazriana Busari
siti_nazriana_busari@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yip Yijie 
yip_yijie@schools.gov.sg

P2-2 Filial
Mdm Lynn Liew
liew_hwee_cheng@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Seow Kheng Ling
seow_kheng_ling@schools.gov.sg

P2-3 Sincerity
Mrs Choong Wah Loy Shirley
choong_wah_loy@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Chow Yak Theng 
chow_yak_theng@schools.gov.sg

P2-4 Perseverance
Miss Siti Nurfadzillah 
siti_nurfadzillah_husni_thamrin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kalai Selvi
kalai_selvi_nadarajan@schools.gov.sg

P2-5 Tolerance
Miss Chan Jye Yin Jayne 
chan_jye_yin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Tong Joo 
tan_tong_joo@schools.gov.sg


P2-6 Respect
Mrs Chong-Chan Seok Yin 
chan_seok_yin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhang Hai Yan 
zhang_haiyan@schools.gov.sg 

P2-7 Responsibility
Mrs Christine Kang 
lim_ching_chye@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Koh Lee Ling 
koh_lee_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

P2-8 Honesty
Miss Yap Peck Sze 
yap_peck_sze@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chwa Guat Hui 
chwa_guat_hui@schools.gov.sg

P2-9 Integrity
Miss Liu Te Se 
liu_tese@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Carine Koh
koh_choon_hong@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher
P3-1 Humility
Mrs Chew-Wong Hui Ren
wong_hui_ren@schools.gov.sg

Miss Pay Hui Ling 
pay_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

P3-2 Filial
Mdm Hafsah Bte Yasin
hafsah_yasin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Hung Huey Jing 
hung_huey_jing@schools.gov.sg

P3-3 Sincerity
Ms Gauri Varsha
gauri_varsha_rai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chan Yin Ling
chan_yin_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

P3-4 Perseverance
Mrs Teo Shirley 
shirley_teo_siew_lee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Mabel Liao
mabel_liao_mei_bao@schools.gov.sg

P3-5 Tolerance
Mr Low Kok Leong 
low_kok_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sharon Lynn Tan Chun Yin 
tan_chun_yin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chin Wan Chen Vivienne 
chin_wan_chen@schools.gov.sg

P3-6 Respect

Mdm Tay Soh Cheng Carol 
ng-tay_soh_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chan-Chew Siew Leng 
chew_siew_leng@schools.gov.sg

P3-7 Responsibility
Miss Ng Ling Er 
ng_ling_er@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tay Chee Teck
tay_chee_teck@schools.gov.sg

Class Form Teacher
P4-1 Humility
Mr Larry Phoon
phoon_kong_meng_larry@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Aishah
siti_aishah_ismail@schools.gov.sg

P4-2 Filial
Mdm Tan Siew Sian  
tan_siew_sian@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Siew Fye
lee_siew_fye@schools.gov.sg

P4-3 Sincerity
Mrs Wong Ho Si Yi
ho_si_yi@schools.gov.sg

Miss Gan Ching Ching
gan_ching_ching@schools.gov.sg

P4-4 Perseverance
Mdm Goh Siew Huang 
goh_siew_huang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Leong Jian Wei Wayne 
leong_jian_wei@schools.gov.sg

P4-5 Tolerance
Miss Ong Huey Fern 
ong_huey_fern@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lim Hui Keng Karen 
lim_hui_keng@schools.gov.sg

P4-6 Respect
Mrs Sandra Lim 
leow_sian_leng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Fabian Koh
koh_zong_cheng_fabian@schools.gov.sg

P4-7 Responsibility
Mrs Wong Lee Lay Hua Agnes 
lee_lay_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Chor Hoon
lim_chor_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Class Form Teacher
P5-1 Humility
Mdm Sim Qing Qing 
sim_qing_qing@schools.gov.sg

Miss Angela Ng
angela_ng_suat_theng@schools.gov.sg

P5-2 Filial
Mrs Kang Hwang Yongxiang
hwang_yongxiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Yeoh Goh Jia Hui 
goh_jia_hui@schools.gov.sg

P5-3 Sincerity

Mrs Sharon Maggie Seet
sharon_maggie_seet@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Chia Liang
lee_chia_liang@schools.gov.sg

P5-4 Perseverance
Mrs Tang Christabelle
tang_kin_tuck@schools.gov.sg

Ms Wendy Ong Geok Peng
ong_geok_peng_wendy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tay Lee Joo Julie 
tay_lee_joo_julie@schools.gov.sg

P5-5 Tolerance
Mdm Sharifah Warda Bta SMA
sharifah_warda_s_m@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Goh Wong Lee Ping
wong_lee_ping@schools.gov.sg

P5-6 Respect
Mdm Nurafida Bte Mohd Anis
nurafida_mohamed_anis@schools.gov.sg

Miss Han Simin 
han_simin@schools.gov.sg

P5-7 Responsibility

Mrs Tan-Liang Kok Fen 
liang_kok_fen@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Lin Shiying Diana 
lin_shiying_diana@schools.gov.sg

Class Form Teacher
P6-1 Humility
Mrs Ng Lee Sin Chieh 
lee_sin_chieh@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yang Ziyi Jerry
yang_ziyi@schools.gov.sg

P6-2 Filial

Mrs Hue-Tan Siew Hoon 
hue-tan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Kang Mui Tiang

P6-3 Sincerity
Mr Lin Jinlong Jimmy
lin_jinlong_jimmy@schools.gov.sg

Ms Evelyn Tan
tan_leng_hwee_evelyn@schools.gov.sg

P6-4 Perseverance
Mdm Chong Chui Mei Penny 
chong_chui_mei_penny@schools.gov.sg

Mr James Khoo 
khoo_wenzhong_james@schools.gov.sg

P6-5 Tolerance
Miss Violet Yip Lai Ching 
yip_lai_ching_violet@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Han-Yap Lay Hua
yap_lay_hua@schools.gov.sg

P6-6 Respect
Mrs Chong Goh Hwee Leng Wendi
goh_hwee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ann Pei  
pei_qianru@schools.gov.sg

P6-7
Responsibility

Mdm Yeo Chin Choo Wendy 
yeo_chin_choo_wendy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Leong Poh Lay Claire 
leong_poh_lay@schools.gov.sg