Home > Heritage > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher
P1-1 Humility Mrs Teng-Ho Yanlin
ho_yan_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chien Chia Chun
chien_chia_chun@moe.edu.sg
P1-2 Filial Miss Chang Zhi Jun
chang_zhi_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee-Yeo Hwee Gek Jeslin
yeo_hwee_gek_jeslin@moe.edu.sg
P1-3 Sincerity Miss Lim Ai Yi
lim_ai_yi@moe.edu.sg

Miss Pay Hui Ling
pay_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
P1-4 Perseverance Mr Tan Chok How Albert
tan_chok_how_albert@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong-Lim Eng Tsing
wong_lim_eng_tsing@moe.edu.sg
P1-5 Tolerance Mdm Hoon Siow Hway Wendy
hoon_siow_hway@moe.edu.sg

Miss Wong Luan Yin
wong_luan_yin@moe.edu.sg
P1-6 Respect Miss Yvette Foo Wanru
foo_wanru_yvette@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hung Huey Jing
hung_huey_jing@moe.edu.sg
P1-7 Responsibility Mdm Nuraisha Bte Mohd Anis
nuraisha_mohamed_anis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Siew Leng
chew_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
P1-8 Honesty Mdm Nur Shida Bte Umar Ali
nur_shida_umar_ali@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ann Pei 
pei_qianru@moe.edu.sg
P1-9 Integrity Miss Ng Ling Er
ng_ling_er@moe.edu.sg

Miss Kalai
kalai_selvi_nadarajan@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher
P2-1 Humility Miss Amrita Kaur d/o Amarjeet S
amrita_kaur_amarjeet_singh@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chow Yak Theng
chow_yak_theng@moe.edu.sg
P2-2 Filial Miss Chan Jye Yin Jayne
chan_jye_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Hsiao Sze
chua_hsiao_sze@moe.edu.sg
P2-3 Sincerity Mrs Seah Tan Hui Xian
tan_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Tong Joo
tan_tong_joo@moe.edu.sg
P2-4 Perseverance Mrs Christine Kang
lim_ching_chye@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Linda Tee
tee_linda@moe.edu.sg
P2-5 Tolerance Mrs Lynn Tan
liew_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yip Yijie
yip_yijie@moe.edu.sg
P2-6 Respect Miss Siti Nurfadzillah
siti_nurfadzillah_husni_thamrin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chwa Guat Hui
chwa_guat_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2-7 Responsibility Miss Yap Peck Sze
yap_peck_sze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Lee Ling
koh_lee_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
P2-8 Honesty Mrs Sandra Lim
leow_sian_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Soh Khim
teo_soh_khim@moe.edu.sg
P2-9 Integrity Mrs Choong Wah Loy Shirley
choong_wah_loy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Hai Yan
zhang_haiyan@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher
P3-1 Humility Mrs Wong Lee Lay Hua Agnes
lee_lay_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Chor Hoon
lim_chor_hoon@moe.edu.sg
P3-2 Filial Mr Low Kok Leong
low_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Zhang Sim Kim Noy Anilia
sim_kim_noy_anilia@moe.edu.sg
P3-3 Sincerity Miss Chin Wan Chen Vivienne
chin_wan_chen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Huang Jie
huang_jie@moe.edu.sg
P3-4 Perseverance Mdm Sharifah Warda Bta SMA
sharifah_warda_s_m@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Teo Shirley
shirley_teo_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg
P3-5 Tolerance Mrs Chew Wong Hui Ren
wong_hui_ren@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Lay Lian
tan_lay_lian@moe.edu.sg
P3-6 Respect
Mdm Sim Qing Qing
sim_qing_qing@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Hui Keng Karen
lim_hui_keng@moe.edu.sg
P3-7 Responsibility Mrs Tham Kok Wing
tham_kok_wing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng  Siam Hong June
ng_siam_hong@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher
P4-1 Humility Mrs Ng Lee Sin Chieh
lee_sin_chieh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loo Yin Wai Jessica
loo_yin_wai@moe.edu.sg
P4-2 Filial Mdm Tan Siew Sian 
tan_siew_sian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gaytri Thapa
sundra_gaytri_meriange@moe.edu.sg
P4-3 Sincerity Mrs Singh Serinder Kaur
serinder_kaur_karam_singh@moe.edu.sg

Miss Liu Te Se
liu_tese@moe.edu.sg
P4-4 Perseverance Miss Ong Huey Fern
ong_huey_fern@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yeoh Goh Jia Hui
goh_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
P4-5 Tolerance Mdm Tay Soh Cheng Carol
ng-tay_soh_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Han Simin
han_simin@moe.edu.sg
P4-6 Respect Mrs Chong Chan Seok Yin
chan_seok_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tay Lee Joo Julie
tay_lee_joo_julie@moe.edu.sg
P4-7 Responsibility Mdm Seow Kheng Ling
seow_kheng_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeo Chin Choo Wendy
yeo_chin_choo_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher
P5-1 Humility Mdm Nurafida Bte Mohd Anis
nurafida_mohamed_anis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Larry Phoon
phoon_kong_meng_larry@moe.edu.sg
P5-2 Filial Mr Tay Chee Teck
tay_chee_teck@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Lin Shiying Diana
lin_shiying_diana@moe.edu.sg
P5-3 Sincerity Mrs Tang Christabelle
tang_kin_tuck@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Goh Wong Lee Ping
wong_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg
P5-4 Perseverance Mdm Hafsah Bte Yasin
hafsah_yasin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yong Kai Li
yong_kai_li@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kian Boon
tan_kian_boon@moe.edu.sg
P5-5 Tolerance Mrs Kang Hwang Yongxiang
hwang_yongxiang@moe.edu.sg

Mr James Khoo
khoo_wenzhong_james@moe.edu.sg
P5-6 Respect Mr Yang Ziyi Jerry
yang_ziyi@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nur Ashilah Bte Abdul Latiff
nurul_ashilah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
P5-7 Responsibility
Mrs Wong Ho Si Yi
ho_si_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Siew Huang
goh_siew_huang@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teacher
P6-1 Humility Mrs Sharon Lynn Tan Chun Yin
tan_chun_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tang Ling Ling
tang_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
P6-2 Filial
Mr Lin Jinlong Jimmy
lin_jinlong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kok Zui Hua Leonard

P6-3 Sincerity Mr Leong Jian Wei Wayne
leong_jian_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chong Chui Mei Penny
chong_chui_mei_penny@moe.edu.sg
P6-4 Perseverance Mrs Ling Yeo Li Choo Lorna
yeo_li_choo_lorna@moe.edu.sg

Miss Violet Yip Lai Ching
yip_lai_ching_violet@moe.edu.sg
P6-5 Tolerance Mdm Tay Puei Koon
tay_puei_koon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chong Goh Hwee Leng Wendi
goh_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
P6-6 Respect Mdm Leong Poh Lay Claire
leong_poh_lay@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan-Liang Kok Fen
liang_kok_fen@moe.edu.sg
P6-7
Responsibility
Mrs Hue-Tan Siew Hoon
hue-tan_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Miss Seah Geok Choon
seah_geok_choon@moe.edu.sg